play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

At Mastercars (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd
5
5.0

All 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    From the start Lisa and Mark delivered excellent customer service. They were very knowledgable about the car and very kind. I definitely recommend buying a car from Mastercars Derby.


  • 5

    By NICK DAINES on 28 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Had some minor delays due to parts not coming in (not their fault), but good communication throughout. Helpful with sorting the VEL, all the doc ready, all very friendly


  • 5

    By ANTHONY ELLIS on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish


  • 5

    Excellent value and service

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Mike at Mastercars Derby excellent service and my daughter is a very happy girl. Can highly recommend car was as described and was a great buying experience


  • 5

    I recommend them

    By Alex O on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus 1.6 tdci from this seller, three months ago. The car is pretty fine and drives nicely. I liked their customer service and approach, they are friendly, polite and honest. I would consider buying a car again from them.


  • 5

    Fab Car Dealer

    By Sarah C on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really helpful, would definitely recommend to anyone!!!!


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By ANSON B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class seller. Easy to talk to and made purchasing the car an absolute breeze. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Leah L on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer to deal with.very helpful and after sales service was brilliant


  • 5

    mary grey 1

    By MARY G on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice honest man and would come back again, value for money vehicle too.


  • 5

    Affordable no pressure sales

    By IAN C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb no pressure sales and very competively priced cars. Well worth a visit if you looking for great service and affordable cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

Telephone:
07775 890285 07775 890285

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

Address:
102 NOTTINGHAM ROAD,
SPONDON,
Derby,
Derbyshire,
DE21 7NP