play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

At Mastercars (Derby) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jeanette

    By JEANETTE E on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people and good value for money very nice car I got of them

    Reply from Mastercars (Derby) Ltd on 16/03/17

    Thank you for your review We hope you enjoy your new car Mastercars


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By Janet L on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi TT from this garage and found them to be courteous and helpful. They are not a high pressure sales outlet and they also helped me out with a few after sales niggles.

    Reply from Mastercars (Derby) Ltd on 16/03/17

    Thank you for your review and kind words and again for your valued custom. We hope you are enjoying your new car. All the best Mastercars


  • 5

    great service!

    By Natalie F on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Mastercars (Derby) Ltd on 16/03/17

    Thank you for your review and kind words. Mastercars


  • 5

    Highly recommended excellent

    By Robert R on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in everyway no sales pressure put on me a good choice of cars very easy and relax atmosphere all round would definately buy from again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Vincent S on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sales rep, very knowledgable. I have delt with this company several times and I have always received great service and support. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent trader, great service

    By Vince S on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, totally reliable and trustworthy. From start to finish I could tell they wanted me to be happy. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Beware

    By Beatrix D on 30 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    NEVER NEVER would I buy a car from them. Had car 8 weeks. In that time it was in the garage twice. Had to have a new battery from the AA after the garage told me nothing was wrong. But I also had 3 near misses as the car just stopped on me in the middle of the road and would not move. after 4 days in the garage I was told nothing wrong and they would only take it back if they could find a fault.

    Reply from Mastercars (Derby) Ltd on 31/01/17

    I am a little upset to receive such a negative review. After owning the vehicle for 8 weeks you ( the customer) contacted us to say that there was an issue with the car. We came to your house to collect the car to investigate the issues that you said you had with the car. We gave you a courtesy car while we checked the problems. After having the car for 4 days and driving it myself, we have found no issues at all and can find no faults. We are here to help and have said that if there is an issue with the car then please bring it back and we will look to resolve it. This offer still stands , not because of this review but that is how we have treated our customers for more than 20 years from the same premises.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

Telephone:
07739 823729 07739 823729

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Mastercars (Derby) Ltd

Address:
102 NOTTINGHAM ROAD,
SPONDON,
DERBY,
DERBYSHIRE,
DE21 7NP